Yhteystiedot

Sähkö-Äijät Teollisuus Oy
Teollisuuskatu 5, 42100 Jämsä
0400 546 247, 0400 492 522
toimisto@sahkoaijatteollisuus.fi
Katso laskutustietomme tästä (pdf)

henkilo-tuomo_0

Tuomo Hakala
Toimitusjohtaja
0400 546 247
tuomo.hakala@sahko-aijat.fi

Myllari-Juhani

Juhani Mylläri
Asennuspäällikkö
0400 492 522
juhani.myllari@sahkoaijatteollisuus.fi

Kimmo-Hautakoski

Kimmo Hautakoski
040 775 1356
kimmo.hautakoski@sahkoaijatteollisuus.fi

Niemi-Juha

Juha Niemi
040 759 3276
juha.niemi@sahkoaijatteollisuus.fi

Paananen-Jerry

Jerry Paananen
0400 948 520
jerry.paananen@sahkoaijatteollisuus.fi

Kuopio-Jani

Jani Kuopio
041 546 6526
jani.kuopio@sahkoaijatteollisuus.fi

aimojarvinen

Aimo Järvinen
040 581 8174
aimo.jarvinen@sahkoaijatteollisuus.fi

Noronen-Petteri

Petteri Noronen
040 541 0020
petteri.noronen@sahkoaijatteollisuus.fi